Non-Resident Awards at University of Missouri Kansas City, USA 2021-2022

The University of Missouri is a public research university that has been ranked 272nd amongst all national universities and it is located at Kansas City, USA.

UMKC is a very broad and really vast educational institute that has been set for a conducive education for all students of the institution with a very unique connections to many businesses and internship opportunity that helps students reach their dreams really fast.

Applications are now open for the CAS Chancellor’s Non-Resident Awards for all international students whom wish to further their career wit the university. The awards will be given to all applicants who are F-1 or J-1 visa holders and have undertaken an undergraduate or master degree programs in the College of Art and Sciences at UMKC.

Apply Before The Scholarship Deadline:
1st November 2021

Degree Level Obtained:
The CAS Chancellor’s Non-Resident Awards is available to all undergraduate and Masters level programs at the university of Missouri-Kansas City, USA.

Eligible Countries Accepted:
All international students can apply for this Award

Scholarship Benefit To Be Expected:
All aspiring Applicants will receive Award amount up to $8,000 in two instalments of $4,000 each, for the study of the undergraduate or masters program in the College of Arts and Sciences at UMKC.

The Criteria For Eligibility:
All aspiring applicants must be new applicants applying for the program

Supporting Documents Required:

  • Resume or CV
  • Letters of Recommendations
  • Official Transcript of previously attended schools
  • Statement of Purpose
  • Affidavit of Support
  • Financial Statement
  • Copy of biographical page of the passport
Chceck Out:   University Of Southern Maine International Student Merit Awards, USA 2021-2022

Language Requirements Needed:

  • IELTS – 6.0
  • TOEFL IBT – 79
  • PTE – 53
  • Duoling – 105

Scholarship Application Procedures:
All aspiring candidates are required to apply for this scholarship award via the Official Online Portal of the University, all students whom have successfully applied will be considered for this opportunity